Masters Qualifiers

The Masters 2024 Qualifiers List: Here are the players invited to play in the tournament

The Masters Tournament, one of the most prestigious golf events, is back in full swing at the Augusta National Golf Club. The 2024 edition promises to be a spectacle, with a field of talented golfers vying for the coveted Green Jacket. In this comprehensive guide, we delve into the details of the golfers who have qualified for this prestigious tournament.

Masters Qualifiers

The Invitational Criteria: Securing a Spot at Augusta National

The Masters Tournament has specific qualification criteria to ensure that only the best of the best compete in the event. These criteria include:

Here’s who will be teeing it up, starting April 6.

  • Abraham Ancer, Mexico
  • Sam Bennett, United States #*
  • Keegan Bradley, United States
  • Sam Burns, United States
  • Patrick Cantlay, United States
  • Ben Carr, United States #*
  • Cameron Champ, United States
  • Corey Conners, Canada
  • Fred Couples, United States
  • Harrison Crowe, Australia #*
  • Jason Day, Australia
  • Bryson DeChambeau, United States
  • Harris English, United States
  • Mateo Fernandez de Oliveira, Argentina #*
  • Tony Finau, United States
  • Matt Fitzpatrick, England
  • Tommy Fleetwood, England
  • Ryan Fox, New Zealand #
  • Sergio Garcia, Spain
  • Talor Gooch, United States
  • Brian Harman, United States
  • Tyrrell Hatton, England
  • Russell Henley, United States
  • Kazuki Higa, Japan #^
  • Tom Hoge, United States
  • Max Homa, United States
  • Billy Horschel, United States
  • Viktor Hovland, Norway
  • Mackenzie Hughes, Canada
  • Sungjae Im, Korea
  • Dustin Johnson, United States
  • Zach Johnson, United States
  • Si Woo Kim, Korea
  • Tom Kim, Korea #
  • Chris Kirk, United States
  • Kevin Kisner, United States
  • Kurt Kitayama, United States #
  • Brooks Koepka, United States
  • Jason Kokrak, United States
  • Bernhard Langer, Germany
  • Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Korea
  • Min Woo Lee, Australia
  • Shane Lowry, Ireland
  • Sandy Lyle, Scotland
  • Hideki Matsuyama, Japan
  • Matthew McClean, Northern Ireland #*
  • Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland
  • Adrian Meronk, Poland #
  • Phil Mickelson, United States
  • Keith Mitchell, United States
  • Larry Mize, United States
  • Francesco Molinari, Italy
  • Taylor Moore, United States #
  • Collin Morikawa, United States
  • Kevin Na, United States
  • Joaquin Niemann, Chile
  • Alex Noren, Sweden
  • Jose Maria Olazabal, Spain
  • Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa
  • Mito Pereira, Chile #
  • Thomas Pieters, Belgium
  • J.T. Poston, United States
  • Aldrich Potgieter, South Africa #*
  • Seamus Power, Ireland
  • Jon Rahm, Spain
  • Patrick Reed, United States
  • Justin Rose, England
  • Gordon Sargent, United States #*^
  • Xander Schauffele, United States
  • Scottie Scheffler, United States
  • Charl Schwartzel, South Africa
  • Adam Scott Australia
  • Vijay Singh, Fiji
  • Cameron Smith, Australia
  • Jordan Spieth, United States
  • Scott Stallings, United States
  • Sepp Straka, Austria
  • Adam Svensson, Canada #
  • Sahith Theegala, United States #
  • Justin Thomas, United States
  • Harold Varner III, United States
  • Bubba Watson, United States
  • Mike Weir, Canada
  • Danny Willett, England
  • Aaron Wise, United States !
  • Gary Woodland, United States
  • Tiger Woods, United States
  • Cameron Young, United States
  • Will Zalatoris, United States
  • # Denotes first Masters
  • * Denotes Amateur

^ The Masters Committee, at its discretion, also invites international players not otherwise qualified.

! Aaron Wise announced Friday he is withdrawing from the tournament

The 2024 Masters Field: A Closer Look at the Competitors

Defending Champion: Continuing the Green Jacket Legacy

The 2022 Masters champion, [Defending Champion’s Name], will be back to defend his title at Augusta National. With an impressive track record, he is a strong contender for the 2024 Green Jacket.

Similar Posts